About

Name of E. Bon

The name of "E. Bon" was given by its founder, who had worked as a senior operator for overseas cruisers. E stands for East, the Pearl of East - Hong Kong; while Bon stands for the French word Bon Voyage, as known as Good Trip in English. E. Bon was established with a mission of bringing in quality products of the West to the East and introducing European lifestyle of Hong Kong. The Chinese name as 怡邦行 depicts the sound of E. Bon, with meanings of 'refreshing mind', 'friendship' and 'union'.

Mission Statement

"Sincerity & Quality" rewards loyalty. What we do is what you expect us to do. Besides Quality Products, we concern more on Quality Services. We are not striving for increasing sales, enhancing profit, pursuing for growth or gaining market share. We are not beating the competition. Our mission is Fulfilling customers' need. Our goal and achievement is built on the continuous enhancement of Customer Value.

E.Bon Group

The E. Bon Group of Companies (E.BON), established since 1976, whose holding company is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Stock Code : 00599). E.BON is also known as one of the major suppliers of architectural hardware, bathroom, kitchen collection and designer furniture in Hong Kong. This successful Group started as a humble, traditional hardware shop in 1976. Founded and operated as a partnership of three gentlemen, the shop developed its own trading division by direct import from overseas in 1979. Since then, E.BON’s principal activity has significantly grown and the Group has engaged in the trading in architectural hardware, and eventually extended to bathroom, kitchen collection and designer furniture to both local and overseas markets. E.BON actively participates in commercial and residential projects in Hong Kong, mainland China and Macau. Presently, its staffing members have been over 169.
To fulfil and in response to the customers’ needs, E. Bon Group, organised into different subsidiaries, supplies a wide range of builders hardware, bathroom, kitchen collections and designer furniture. These products have proven to be successful in meeting our customers’ needs.


E.BON places emphasis on ‘Quality of Services’. Our competitive edge is based on sincere concern for customers. Services are not only started at our marketing effort, but also include punctual delivery and efficient follow-up. Our services has helped gain customers’ trust and market recognition. Our job reference list is self-explanatory. You may find some of familiar ones on enclosed list.
Along with the move of living standards, desire of lifestyle and the infrastructural change in the markets, our quality products and services will continually upgrade to fit into this market trend. Home users will find what they are looking for easily.
The future direction of E.BON is to continue to lead the way towards higher level of customer services, and to cling to its corporate mission while boosting its competitive advantages to serve the markets with maximum quality.

Group Member

We are proud of the excellent growth in recent years. We aim to serve customers to total satisfaction. Service becomes an inseparable part of every quality product we sell. E.BON’s philosophy has always been to sell products with quality after-sales support. We believe the job doesn’t end at the conclusion of a sale. To accomplish customer total satisfaction as primary goal, all products sold are supported by our knowledgeable and caring colleagues.

Detailed corporate structure is listed on here , the main wholly-owned subsidiaries are as follows :

關於

集團名字由來

怡邦行 (E. Bon) 的名字,為曾從事遠洋輪船高級指揮員之集團創辦人所命名。英文名稱中的 E 代表 East (東方),代表被稱作 '東方之珠' 的香港;Bon 由法文 Bon Voyage 得來,有一路順風的意思。由於集團經營宗旨是從西方把優質品牌引入東方,為香港這個東方城市帶來歐洲的風情和生活理念,故此命名為 E. Bon。至於中文名稱怡邦行,由英文譯音而成,蘊含'心曠神怡'、'邦交'、'聚集' 的意思。

集團宗旨

以誠為本,不尚空談;您的要求,我應做到;品質至上,服務至上,顧客至上,達之以誠。

怡邦行

怡邦行集團(怡邦行),1976年成立,其控股公司於香港聯合交易所有限公司上市(股份代號︰00599)。怡邦行是香港主要的建築五金,衛浴、廚房設備及傢俬供應商之一。 這所成功的集團初時為一家傳統的五金店,由三位股東於1976年成立及共同經營,並於1979年直接向外國進口,從事貿易業務。自此,集團主要經營活動顯著增加,除供應建築五金外,還逐漸擴展產品至衛浴、廚房設備及傢俬給本地和國外市場。集團現時積極參與香港、中國大陸和澳門的商住發展項目。集團目前僱用員工超過 169 人。
為了履行對客戶的承諾及滿足其要求,怡邦行成立不同的全資附屬公司,提供多元化的產品,包括建築五金、衛浴、廚房設備及傢俬等。這些產品已經成功達到客戶的要求。


怡邦行強調服務質量。對客戶的誠摯及關心是我們一直以來的優勢。我們的服務不限於市場推廣,還包括交貨準時和有效率的售後服務。憑藉優質的產品及服務,我們獲得客戶信任及市場認同,此可見於集團所參與的工程項目。詳細的工程項目載於集團網頁內項目記錄版面。
隨著社會的生活質素、模式及基建的改變,我們所提供的產品和服務不斷改進及提升以適應整個市場趨勢。 與此同時,客戶將輕易在本集團找到合意的產品。 本集團的未來方針將繼續為客戶提供更佳的客戶服務,秉持集團信念,加強在市場的競爭優勢。

集團成員

本集團為過去數載的迅速發展感到驕傲。我們以全面滿足客戶為首要目標,而完善的售後服務已成為本集團所提供優質產品中不可分割的一部份。我們相信銷售並不止於售賣,因此本集團一貫銷售哲學為提供優質產品及售後服務。為了達到目標,所有本集團之產品均由富經驗及細心的員工緊貼跟進。

詳盡的集團架構表已列在 此處 ,而主要的全資附屬公司如下︰